Product Description

Desegregation of Little Rock's Central High School by the "Little Rock Nine." (l to r) Carlotta Walls, Melba Patillio, Elizabeth Eckford and Minnijean Brown.

Reproduction print of an ECW image as pictured on premium luster paper.

"Withers shot with many different formats of film, and cropped some of his images. As such, prints may not be the exact dimensions listed. The long side of the print will be the longer dimension listed"