Product Description

Arraignment of Sit-In Demonstrators arrested at Memphis Public Library, March 1960 Represented by legal staff of the memphis Branch NAACP, l to r: Ben Jones, Jeff Estes, A. W. Willis, Russell Sugarman, Benjamin Hooks, Odell Horton, Patrolman Martin, Lt. Tim McCarver, Detective Tony Lowell, and Deputy City Attorney Art Shay. The protestors were represented by the legal staff of the Memphis branch of the NAACP. Memphis, Tennessee.

Reproduction print of an ECW image as pictured on premium luster paper.

"Withers shot with many different formats of film, and cropped some of his images. As such, prints may not be the exact dimensions listed. The long side of the print will be the longer dimension listed"